Home » Beg For Mercy (Dead Wrong, #1) by Jami Alden
Beg For Mercy (Dead Wrong, #1) Jami Alden

Beg For Mercy (Dead Wrong, #1)

Jami Alden

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
448 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your hearts desire... Jami Aldens BEG FOR MERCY is a sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Megan Flynn thought she was falling in love with Cole Williams. That is until he arrested her brother - the onlyMoreETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your hearts desire... Jami Aldens BEG FOR MERCY is a sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Megan Flynn thought she was falling in love with Cole Williams. That is until he arrested her brother - the only family she has left - for a murder she knows he couldnt have possibly committed. Now, with her heart broken and her brothers life hanging in the balance, Megan will risk everything to prove his innocence. Even if that means throwing herself into the path of a sadistic killer with a hauntingly familiar MO. When she insinuates herself into the most shockingly brutal case Cole has ever worked, he cant stand idly by. Plunged into a secret world where the citys elite indulge their darkest desires, Cole will do whatever it takes save the woman he loves and bring down the madman who has made Megan his most coveted prey.